2016 awards

We are proud to announce the 2016 awards: 

International competition

The international jury international is composed by Aurélia Georges, Murielle Joudet, Stéphane Libs, Joao Nicolau et Jean-Paul Roland.


Grand Prix Janine Bazin Best Feature Film

LE PARC by Damien Manivel


Ciné + Distribution support award



Grand Prix Best Short Film

KOROPA by Laura Henno


Special mention Best Short film 

LE REEL PARLE POUR NOUS by Antonin Ivanidzé


The Eurocks One+One jury is composed by Théo Hakola (musician) and Maxime Javelot, Julia Dupont, Emanuela Nikollaj, Alexia Tournier, Camille Bucher :


Eurocks One + One award



The camira jury is composed by 3 members of camira: Gabriel Bortzmeyer, Eline Grignard et Pauline de Raymond :

camira award Best Feature Film

BRÜDER DER NACHT by Patric Chiha


camira award Best Short Film

KOROPA by Laura Henno


First French Fictions competition

The camira jury is composed by Gabriel Bortzmeyer, Eline Grignard et Pauline de Raymond.


Gérard Frot-Coutaz award

LA PAPESSE JEANNE by Jean Breschand


Audience awards


Audience award Best Feature Film

DE SAS EN SAS by Rachida Brakni


Audience award Best Short Film

LA MAISON by Aliona Zagurovska


[Films en cours] Post production support award 

The [Films en cours] Jury is composed by Arnaud Chelet (Ike No Koi), Anne Delseth (Director's Fortnight, ZIFF, NIFF, CityClubPully), Pierre Huot (post-production manager), Nicolas Naegelen (Polyson), Philippe Perrot (Cosmodigital), Julien Samani (filmmaker), Fabián Teruggi (CinévidéoCim):


[Films en cours] post production support award

AVANT LA FIN DE L'ETE by Maryam goormaghtigh


  • Entrevues 33th edition will take place November 17-25, 2018.

    Submissions for the International competition (1st, 2d and 3rd films) are closed. The list of the selected films will be announced on October 12.

    The post-production support [Films en cours] submissions will open beginning September 2018, the advanced roughcuts can be sent until October 12, 2018.