Awards and Jurys 2003


Narrative :
Céline Bozon
Pierre-Marie Goulet
Valérie Loiseleux
Laurence Petit
Jean-François Rauger

Documentary :
Luc Lagier
Natacha Samuel


Grand Prix Best French Feature Film :

L’Esquive, Abdelatif Kechiche (France, 117 mn)

Grand Prix Best Foreign Feature Film :

Il dono, Michelangelo Frammartino (Italie, 80 mn)

Special Mention to :

Xavier, Manuel Mozos (Portugal, 95 mn)

Grand Prix Best French Short Film :

Ex æquo :

Petits pas, Thomas Salvador (France, 23 mn)
La Nuit sera longue, Olivier Torres (France, 45 mn)

Grand Prix Best Foreign Short Film :

Courant d’air, Nora Martirosyan (Pays-Bas, 18 mn)

Gérard Frot-Coutaz Award :

L’Esquive, Abdelatif Kechiche (France, 117 mn)

Leo Scheer Award :

Le Dernier des immobiles, Nicola Sornaga (France, 105 mn)

Grand Prix Best Documentary :

Abel Ferrara : not guilty, Rafi Pitts (France, 85 mn)

Grand Prix Best Short Film Documentary :

Grand littoral, Valérie Jouve (France, 20 mn)

Audience Narrative Feature Film Award :

L’Esquive, Abdelatif Kechiche (France, 117 mn)

Audience Narrative Short Film Award :

Balcon Atlantico, Hicham Falah et Mohamed Chrif Tribak (Maroc, 20 mn)

Audience Documentary Film Award :

La Chimère des héros, Daniel Rosenfeld (Argentine, 70 mn)





  • Good news! Two feature films selected for our last [Films en cours] Post-production support edition are selected in Cannes 2018!
    Stand up love (L'Amour debout) by Michaël Dacheux is presented in the ACID's selection and The Load (Teret) by Ognjen Glavonic is selected at the Director's Fortnight. Congratulation!

  • Entrevues 33th edition will take place November 17-25, 2018.

    Submissions for the International competition (1st, 2d and 3rd films) is open until August 31 on our website. No fees requested.

    The post-production support [Films en cours] submissions will open beginning September 2018, the advanced roughcuts can be sent until October 12, 2018.

  • The great VoD plateform is now Entrevues' partner and offer you 1 free month :)