Awards and jurys 2009


Geneviève Houssay
Jean Baptiste Morain
Joseph Morder
Albert Serra
Agnès Wildenstein
Parain One+One : Barbara Carlotti

Grégoire Bouillier
Christophe Gougeon
Loïc Magneron
Anne Villacèque


Grand prix Best Narrative Feature Film :

Policier, adjectif (Politist, adjectiv), Corneliu Porumboiu (Roumanie, 113 mn)

Grand prix Best Documentary Feature Film :

October Country, Michael Palmieri & Donal Mosher (États-Unis, 79 mn)

French Film Award :

La Vie au Ranch, Sophie Letourneur (France, 90 mn)

Grand prix Best Narrative Short Film :

Chanson d'amour et de bonne santé, Joao Nicolau (Portugal, 34 mn)

Grand prix Best Documentary Short Film :

Destination Finale (Final Destination), Philip Widmann (Allemagne, 9 mn)

Janine Bazin Award:

Perpetuum Mobile, Nicolas Pereda (Mexique – Canada, 86 mn)

One+One Award :

We Don’t Care About Music Anyway, Cédric Dupire & Gaspard Kuentz  (France, 80 mn)

RED Award :

Disorder (Xianshi shi guoqu de weilai), Huang Weikai (Chine, 58 mn)

Film en cours Award :

Cuchillo de Palo, Renate Costa 

Audience Narrative Feature Film Award : 

La Vie au Ranch, Sophie Letourneur (France, 90 mn)

Audience Narrative Short Film Award : 

Un Transport en commun, Dyana Gaye (France – Sénégal, 48 mn)

Audience Documentary Film Award :

Le Plein Pays, Antoine Boutet (France, 58 mn)


  • Entrevues 33th edition will take place November 17-25, 2018.

    Submissions for the International competition (1st, 2d and 3rd films) are closed. The list of the selected films will be announced on October 12.

    The post-production support [Films en cours] submissions will open beginning September 2018, the advanced roughcuts can be sent until October 12, 2018.