2016 Jury

The members of the international jury, the CAMIRA jury and the Eurocks One+One award of the 31st edition of Entrevues.

International Jury

Aurélia Georges


Murielle Joudet


Stéphane Libs


Joao Nicolau


Jean-Paul Roland


camira jury


Gabriel Bortzmeyer


Eline Grignard


Pauline de Raymond


Eurocks one+one jury

The jury is composed by 5 young people of 18 to 25 years old from the Belfort Territory, and alongside with the composer and musician Theo Hakola.

Théo Hakola


  • Entrevues 33th edition will take place November 17-25, 2018.

    Submissions for the International competition (1st, 2d and 3rd films) are closed. The list of the selected films will be announced on October 12.

    The post-production support [Films en cours] submissions will open beginning September 2018, the advanced roughcuts can be sent until October 12, 2018.