Awards and jurys 1990


Claire Denis
Mireille Perrier
Yousry Nasrallah
Patrick Sandrin
Jorge Silva Melo
Charles Tesson


Grand Prix Best French Feature Film :

Le Trésor des îles chiennes, F.J. Ossang (France, 93 mn)

Grand Prix Best Foreign Feature Film :

Homebound escape from the past, Ilkka Järvilaturi (Finlande, 90 mn)

Grand Prix Special Best French Feature Film :

Les Filles de Rhin, Alain Philippon (France, 85 mn)
Mention spéciale attribuée à Un type bien, Laurent Benegui (France, 88 mn)

Grand Prix Best Television Film  :

Faux frère, Vincent Martorana (France, 97 mn)

Grand Prix Best French Short Film :

Ried, Serge Steyer (France, 18 mn)

Grand Prix Best Foreign Short Film :

Zipo, Christophe Fraipont (Belgique, 12 mn)

Special French Short Film Award :

La Clé n’est pas dans le pot du géranium, Manuela Gourary (France, 22 mn)

Special Mention -  French Short Film :

Dis-moi oui, dis-moi non, Noémie Lvovsky (France, 17 mn)

Best Actress Award :

Paulette Dubost pour son interpretation dans Le Jour des rois, Marie-Claude Treilhou (France)

Best Actor Award :

Emmanuel Montes pour son interpretation dans Faux frère, Vincent Martorana (France, 97 mn)

Audience Narrative French Feature Film Award :

La Discrète, Christian Vincent (France, 84 mn)

Audience Narrative Foreign Feature Film Award :

Homebound escape from the past, Ilkka Järvilaturi (Finlande, 90 mn)

Audience Narrative French Short Film Award :

Brisants, François Renaud Labarthe (France, 25 mn)

Audience Narrative Foreign Short Film Award :

Zipo, Christophe Fraipont (Belgique, 12 mn)


  • The French-Algerian director will be honoured during the 37e edition of Entrevues !

    > The first complete retrospective of the director, in his presence, cartes blanches screenings, panel discussions with his artistic collaborators and a preview screening of his new film Le Gang des Bois du Temple.


    The 2022 submissions will be open from September 1st to October 14th! 

  • The submissions to the International competition of Entrevues are now closed. 

    The selected short and feature films will be announced mid-October!

  • Discover more details and pictures of the new selection comitee and of the new team in charge of the retrospectives and thematic programming : the 2022 artistic team

  •  Towards a new programming dynamic…


User login