Awards and jurys 1991


Nico Papatakis
Pascal Kané
Philippe Martin
Joaquim Pinto
Jacques Robert


Grand Prix Best French Feature Film :

Le Collier perdu de la Colombe, Nacer Khemir (France, 90 mn)

Grand Prix Best Foreign Feature Film :

Immer und ewig, Samir (Suisse, 90 mn)

Grand Prix Best French Short Film :

Le Petit chat est mort, Fejria Deliba (France, 10 mn 40)

Grand Prix Best Foreign Short Film :

When I was a girl, David Yates (France, 21 mn)

Prix spécial du jury:

How to survive a broken heart, Paul Ruven  (Hollande, 85 mn)
Special mention to Erster verlust, Maxim Dessau (Allemagne, 93 mn)
Ta dona, Adama Drabo (Mali, 100 mn)
Au Nom du père et du fils, Patrice Noia (France, 78 mn)

Grand Prix Best Documentary:

Im westen alles nach plan, Hans P. Clahsen & Michael F. Huse (Allemagne, 105 mn)

Audience Narrative French Feature Film Award :

Les Arcandiers, Manuel Sanchez (France, 95 mn)

Audience Narrative Foreign Feature Film Award :

Ta dona, Adama Drabo (Mali, 100 mn)

Audience Narrative French Short Film Award :

Hammam, Florence Miailhe (France, 8 mn 20)

Audience Narrative Foreign Short Film Award :

A Drowing silence, Robert Sanders & David Evans (Angleterre, 13 mn)


  • The 33e édition will take place November 17-25, 2018.

    Submissions for the International competition (1st, 2d and 3rd films) will open from May 7 until August 31 on our website. No fees requested.

    The Post-production support [Films en cours] submissions will open beginning September 2018, the advanced roughcuts can be send until the beginning of October 2018.

  • Discover the awards list of the 32nd edition of the festival ! 

  • The great VoD plateform is now Entrevues' partner and offer you 1 free month :)