Awards and jurys 1995


Xavier Carniaux
Fernando Lopes
Laurent Roth
Vincent Roget
Jean Chrétien Sibertin-Blanc


Grand Prix Best French Feature Film :

L’Age des possibles, Pascale Ferran (France, 90 mn)
Une mention spéciale a été attribuée à Faute de soleil, Christophe Blanc (France, 57 mn)

Grand Prix Best Foreign Feature Film :

On the beat, Ning Ying (Chine, 102 mn)

Grand Prix Best Short Film :

Salandar, Rafi Pitts (France, 37 mn)
Prix spécial du jury attribué à Jeux de plage, Laurent Cantet (France, 27 mn)

Gérard Frot-Coutaz Award :

Sept en attente, Françoise Etchegaray (France, 91 mn)

Audience Narrative French Feature Film Award :

Les Apprentis, Pierre Salvadori (France, 95 mn)

Audience Narrative Foreign Feature Film Award :

Le Jardin, Martin Sulik (Slovaquie, 85 mn)

Audience Narrative Short Film Award :

Madame Jacques sur la croisette, Emmanuel Finkiel (France, 40 mn)


  • The 33e édition will take place November 17-25, 2018.

    Submissions for the International competition (1st, 2d and 3rd films) will open from May 7 until August 31 on our website. No fees requested.

    The Post-production support [Films en cours] submissions will open beginning September 2018, the advanced roughcuts can be send until the beginning of October 2018.

  • Discover the awards list of the 32nd edition of the festival ! 

  • The great VoD plateform is now Entrevues' partner and offer you 1 free month :)