Awards and Jurys 2006


Narrative :

Francisco Ferreira
Fabienne Hanclot
Cyril Neyrat
Thomas Ordonneau
Marie Vermillard

Documentary :

Nicolas Klotz
Jean Jacques Rue
Anne Toussaint


Grand prix Best Narrative Feature Film :

Honor de cavalleria, Albert Serra (Espagne, 110 mn)

Grand prix Best Documentary Feature Film :

Le Temps des adieux (Zeit des Abschieds / Time Of Closure), Mehdi Sahebi (Suisse, 63 mn)

French Film Award :

Substitute, Fred Poulet et Vikash Dhorasoo (France, 70 mn)

Grand prix Best French Short Film :

Twist, Alexia Walther (France, Suisse, 11 mn)
Special Mention : Chroniques, Clément Cogitore (France, 30 mn)

Grand prix Best Foreign Short Film (ex-aequo) :

Company of Mushrooms (Mo Gu Xiong Di Men), Tan Chui Mui. (Malaisie, 30 mn)
Rapace, João Nicolau (Portugal, 23 mn)

Grand prix Best Documentary Short Film (ex-aequo) :

Sur la piste, Julien Samani (France, 32 mn)
N12°13.062'/ W001°32.619' Extended, Vincent Meessen (Belgique, 8 mn)

Janine Bazin Award :

Honor de cavalleria, Albert Serra (Espagne, 110 mn)

Audience Narrative Feature Film Award :

Le Dernier des Fous, Laurent Achard (France, 96 mn)

Audience Narrative Short Film Award :

Rapace, João Nicolau (Portugal, 23 mn)

Audience Documentary Film Award :

Le Temps des adieux, Mehdi Sahebi (Suisse, 63 mn)


  • Entrevues 33th edition will take place November 17-25, 2018.

    Submissions for the International competition (1st, 2d and 3rd films) are closed. The list of the selected films will be announced on October 12.

    The post-production support [Films en cours] submissions will open beginning September 2018, the advanced roughcuts can be sent until October 12, 2018.