Awards and Jurys 2008


Lolita Chammah
Willy Durand
Jérôme Momcilovic
Christelle Lheureux
Roberto Turigliatto
Parain One+One : Rodolphe Burger

Séphane Auclaire
Julien Samani
Ana Isabel Strindberg


Grand prix Best Narrative Feature Film:

Le Chant des oiseaux, Albert Serra (Espagne, 99 mn)

Grand prix Best Documentary Feature Film:

Aka Ana, Antoine d’Agata (France, 60 mn)

French Film Award:

Je ne suis pas morte, Jean-Charles Fitoussi (France, 190 mn)

Grand prix Best French Short Film:

HOM (Heart of Mine), Franck Vialle (France, 19 mn)

Grand prix Best Foreign Short Film:

Love You More, Sam Taylor-Wood (Royaume-Uni, 15 mn)

Grand prix Best Documentary Short Film:

Je Flotterai sans envie, Frank Beauvais (France, 46 mn)

Janine Bazin Award for Best Actress:

Eleonore Hendricks pour son rôle dans le film The Pleasure of Being Robbed

One+One Award: 

Pink (Roz), Alexander Voulgaris (Grèce, 90 mn)

Special Mention One+One Award:

Je flotterai sans envie, Frank Beauvais (France, 46 mn)

Audience Narrative Feature Film Award: 

Prince of Broadway, Sean Baker (États-Unis, 100 mn)

Audience Narrative Short Film Award: 

Love You More, Sam Taylor-Wood (Royaume-Uni, 15 mn)

Audience Documentary Film Award:

Gaza, souvenirs, Samuel Albaric (France, 45 mn)