Awards 2014


International Jury

Alain Gomis
Aurélia Petit
Marie-Claude Treilhou
Bertrand Porcherot  
Tamaki Tsuchida 

One+One Jury

Lou Doillon
with Alexis Bastard, Ophélie Chalabi, Clara Ciccone Blanco, Coralie Toinard and David Vega 


Enrico Camporesi
Lu Jiejing
Tatiana Monassa 



Grand Prix Janine Bazin - Best Feature Film

Je suis le peuple by Anna Roussillon (France, 111 min)

Special Mention of the jury

Bla Cinima by Lamine Ammar-Khodja (France - Algeria, 82 min)

Ciné + Distribution Support Award

The Mend by John Magary (USA, 111 min)

Grand Prix Best Short Film

A Tale by Katrin Thomas (Germany, 14 min)

Eurocks One+One Award

Hillbrow by Nicolas Boone (France, 32 min)


Hillbrow by Nicolas Boone (France, 32 min)

Audience Feature Film Award

Je suis le peuple by Anna Roussillon (France, 111 min)

Audience Short Film Award

Hillbrow by Nicolas Boone (France, 32 min)

[Films en cours] post production support award

El Silencio del rio de Carlos Tribiño (Colombia - Uruguay - France, 75 min)


  • Submissions for 2021 [Films en cours] post production support are open from September 1st to October 15th!

  • The director of Policeman, The Kindergarten Teacher, Synonyms (Golden Bear in Berlin in 2019) and Ahed's knee (selected in this year’s Cannes official competition), will share with the audience his passion and take on cinema: full retrospective of his movies, meetings with his artistic collaborators, carte blanche.

  • The submissions for the 36th edition of Entrevues are finally closed. 


    The selection list will be announced mid-October.

  • We’re happy to reveal the 36th edition poster, which will focus on Mad Love !