In 1986, the French short films competition selected the first works of Vincent Dieutre (Grand Prix for the Best Short film for Arrière saison), Laurence Fereira Barbosa, Jacques Nolot, Christian Vincent, Yvon Marciano and Manuel Poirier.


1986 catalogue : read - download


Nous n'avons pas pu confirmer votre inscription.
Votre inscription est confirmée.