Publié le 7/19/2024

2023 Awards

The 38th edition winners !

▪︎ Grand Prix Janine Bazin - Best Feature film : O dia que te conheci, André Novais Oliveira
+ Mention spéciale long métrage : Maman déchire, Emilie Brisavoine

▪︎ Ciné+ Distribution Support Award : Coconut Head Generation, Alain Kassanda

▪︎ Grand Prix André S. Labarthe - Best Short film : An Asian Ghost Story, Bo Wang
+ Mention spéciale court métrage : Uje, Jean Luc Mitana

▪︎ One+One Award : Pacheû, Camille Llobet

▪︎ Audience Best Feature film award : Maman déchire, Emilie Brisavoine
▪︎ Audience Best Short film award : Losing Ground, Anonymous

▪︎ [Films en cours] Post-production support Award : Festa Major, Jean-Baptiste Alazard

▪︎ Gérard Frot-Coutaz Award : Astrakan, David Depesseville

▪︎ Parcours Nouveaux Talents : Bilel Belmahdi et Timothée Gutmann

© Photo : André Novais Oliveira during the Closing Ceremony -


[FILMS EN COURS] Save the date

Registrations will take place from September 2 to October 4, 2024.


The submissions for the International Competition of the 39th edition ntrevues, Belfort International Film Festival of are open until July 31.  

Retrospective Luc Moullet

Luc Moullet's films are back in theaters in restored versions from January 31! Thanks to the outstanding work of Gaël Teicher (La Traverse). In the presence of Luc Moullet.

2023 Awards

The 38th edition winners !


Nous n'avons pas pu confirmer votre inscription.
Votre inscription est confirmée.