Awards and jurys 2000


Valérie Cadet
Laurent Achard
Omar Amiralay
Xavier Carniaux
Philippe Ramos
Marc Voinchet


Grand Prix Best French Feature Film :

Ça, c’est vraiment toi, Claire Simon (France, 116 mn)
Special mention to Tu n’es pas un ange, Marie Dumora (France, 64 mn)

Grand Prix Best Foreign Feature Film :

Ex aequo :

O Fantasma, Joao Pedro Rodrigues (Portugal, 90 mn)
Our song, Jim McKay (Etats-Unis, 92 mn)

Grand Prix Best French Short Film :

Une Rue dans sa longueur, Thomas Salvador (France, 12 mn)
Une mention spéciale a été attribuée à …Et j’ai vu l’ermitage, Olivier Séror (France, 18 mn)

Grand Prix Best Foreign Short Film :

Poached, Justin Molotnikov (Ecosse, 35 mn)

Gérard Frot-Coutaz Award :

De l’Histoire ancienne, Orso Miret (France, 119 mn)

Procirep grant according to the Grand Prix du Jury:

Ça, c’est vraiment toi, Claire Simon (France, 116 mn)

Audience Narrative Feature Film Award :

Requiem for a dream, Darren Aronofsky (Etats-Unis, 102 mn)

Audience Narrative Short Film Award :

L’Être cher, Christèle Frémont (France, 30 mn)

Audience Documentary Film Award :

Baptiste, Marc Chevrie (France, 96 mn)



  • Entrevues 33th edition will take place November 17-25, 2018.

    Submissions for the International competition (1st, 2d and 3rd films) are closed. The list of the selected films will be announced on October 12.

    The post-production support [Films en cours] submissions will open beginning September 2018, the advanced roughcuts can be sent until October 12, 2018.