Awards and jurys 2001



Françoise Guglielmi
Jean Marc Lalanne
Gilles Marchand
Camille Nevers
Joao Pedro Rodrigues


Christa Blümlinger
Sophie Bredier
Thomas Cheysson


Grand Prix Best French Feature Film :

Fantômes, Jean-Paul Civerac (France, 90 mn)

Grand Prix Best Foreign Feature Film :

L’Orphelin d’Anyang, Wang Chao (Chine, 84 mn)

Grand Prix Best French Short Film :

Keep in touch, Jean-Claude Rousseau (France, 26 mn)

Grand Prix Best Foreign Short Film :

Deadly Boring, Henry Moore Selder (Suède, 8mn30)
Mention spéciale à Inventario de natal, Miguel Gomes (Portugal, 22 mn)

Gérard Frot-Coutaz Award :

Ce Vieux rêve qui bouge, Alain Guiraudie (France, 50 mn)

Léo Scheer Award :

Wesh wesh, qu’est ce qui se passe ?, Rabah Ameur-Zaimeche (France, 83 mn)

Grand Prix Best Documentary :

Asta E, Thomas Ciulei (Roumanie - Allemagne, 92 mn)

Audience Narrative Feature Film Award :

Sept chants de la Toundra, M. Lehmuskallio & A. Lapsui (Finlande, 90 mn)

Audience Narrative Short Film Award :

Le Secret de Lucie, Louise Thermes (France, 17 mn)

Audience Documentary Film Award :

Paroles de Bibs, Jocelyne Lemaire-Darnaud (France, 96 mn)



  • Entrevues 33th edition will take place November 17-25, 2018.

    Submissions for the International competition (1st, 2d and 3rd films) are closed. The list of the selected films will be announced on October 12.

    The post-production support [Films en cours] submissions will open beginning September 2018, the advanced roughcuts can be sent until October 12, 2018.