Awards and jurys 1987


Connie Templemann
Jacques Deniel
Jean-Claude Guiguet
Françoise Lebrun
Claude Miller
Simon Simsi


Grand Prix Best French Feature Film :

The waste land, Timon Koulmasis (France, 91 mn)

Grand Prix Best Foreign Feature Film :

The magic toy shop, Steve Morrison (Grande-Bretagne, 103 mn)

Grand Prix Best French Short Film :

Le Refus, Pierre Milon (France, 24 mn)

Grand Prix Best Foreign Short Film :

A nous la rue, Moustapha Dao (Burkina Faso, 15 mn)
Special mention to Des fantômes de nos actions passées, Marianne Visier (France, 10 mn)

Grand Prix Best Documentary :

Jean-Jacques (Chroniques villageoises), Jean Gaumy (France, 52 mn)
Special mention to Les Armes de l’esprit, Pierre Sanvage (91 mn)

Audience Narrative French Feature Film Award:

Les Armes de l’esprit, Pierre Sanvage(91 mn)

Audience Narrative Foreign Feature Film Award :

Marie s’en va-t-en ville, Marquise Lepage (Québec, 80 mn)

Audience Narrative French Short Film Award :

Classified people (ex apartheid), Yolande Zauberman (Angleterre, 54 mn)

Audience Narrative Foreign Short Film Award :

A Nous la rue, Moustapha Dao (Burkina Faso, 15 mn)


  • The submissions for the 35th competition of Entrevues, Belfort International Film Festival, are now open, until July 31st.

    We look forward to see your films! Take care during these strange days.